vergrößern frame socks blue yellow masks colorful socks artsocks
vergrößern socks blue yellow masks colorful socks artsocks
vergrößern Masken
vergrößern Masken
vergrößern frame socks blue yellow masks colorful socks artsocks frame
vergrößern frame socks blue yellow masks colorful socks artsocks frame
vergrößern socks blue yellow masks colorful socks artsocks label

Masken

Martiros Saryan

€12,99
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Masken inspiriert von Martiros Saryan

Martiros Saryan war einer der größten Künstler des 20. Jahrhunderts. Geschickt verband er die künstlerischen Traditionen des Ostens mit den modernen Errungenschaften der europäischen Kunst. Dadurch schuf er seinen eigenen, einzigartigen Stil, den "Saryan-Stil".

Diese von Saryans Kunststil inspirierten Artsocks zeigen verschiedenste Masken. Sei vorsichtiger mit den Menschen, mit denen du dich umgibst. Nicht jeder zeigt sein wahres Gesicht. Sei weise genug, um durch die Masken der Menschen hindurchzuschauen und das wahre Gesicht der Person zu erkennen.

80% Baumwolle, 15% Polyamid, 5% Elasthan
SKU / Article Number: 4850007089548
Sockengröße 36 - 39 40 - 43
EUR Schuhgröße 36 - 39 40 - 43
U.S. Schuhgröße (Herren) 4½ - 7 7½ - 9
U.S. Schuhgröße (Damen) 6 - 8½ 9 - 10½
U.K. Schuhgröße (Herren) 4 - 6½ 7 - 8½
U.K. Schuhgröße (Damen) 3½ - 6 6½ - 8

Liefer- und Rückgaberecht

Die Versandkosten betragen 3,99€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 35€ ist der Versand kostenfrei. Die Versandzeit kann je nach deiner geografischen Region variieren. Lieferzeit für Deutschland 1-3, Europa 3-5, restliche Welt 13-15 Werktage. Weitere Informationen zu Versand- und Lieferzeiten findest du hier.

Rückgaberichtlinie:
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie. Deine Zufriedenheit ist unsere oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit deiner Bestellung nicht zufrieden bist, gib die Artikel einfach innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt in ihrem Originalzustand und ihrer Originalverpackung an uns zurück, und wir erstatten dir den vollen Betrag (ohne die ursprünglichen Versandkosten). Die Artikel können auf Wunsch gegen andere Größen/Farben umgetauscht werden. Weitere Informationen findest du hier

Einzelheiten zum Produkt

80% Baumwolle, 15% Polyamid, 5% Elasthan
SKU / Article Number: 4850007089548

Größentabelle

Sockengröße 36 - 39 40 - 43
EUR Schuhgröße 36 - 39 40 - 43
U.S. Schuhgröße (Herren) 4½ - 7 7½ - 9
U.S. Schuhgröße (Damen) 6 - 8½ 9 - 10½
U.K. Schuhgröße (Herren) 4 - 6½ 7 - 8½
U.K. Schuhgröße (Damen) 3½ - 6 6½ - 8

Versand und Rückgabe

Liefer- und Rückgaberecht

Die Versandkosten betragen 3,99€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 35€ ist der Versand kostenfrei. Die Versandzeit kann je nach deiner geografischen Region variieren. Lieferzeit für Deutschland 1-3, Europa 3-5, restliche Welt 13-15 Werktage. Weitere Informationen zu Versand- und Lieferzeiten findest du hier.

Rückgaberichtlinie:
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie. Deine Zufriedenheit ist unsere oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit deiner Bestellung nicht zufrieden bist, gib die Artikel einfach innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt in ihrem Originalzustand und ihrer Originalverpackung an uns zurück, und wir erstatten dir den vollen Betrag (ohne die ursprünglichen Versandkosten). Die Artikel können auf Wunsch gegen andere Größen/Farben umgetauscht werden. Weitere Informationen findest du hier

frame socks blue yellow masks colorful socks artsocks

Masken

€12,99
DE
DE

Zoom frame socks blue yellow masks colorful socks artsocks
Zoom socks blue yellow masks colorful socks artsocks
Zoom Masks
Zoom Masks
Zoom frame socks blue yellow masks colorful socks artsocks frame
Zoom frame socks blue yellow masks colorful socks artsocks frame
Zoom socks blue yellow masks colorful socks artsocks label

Masks

Martiros Saryan

€12,99
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Regular price

Free shipping from 35 EUR

14 days money back guarantee

24/7 email support

Secure payment guaranteed

Masks inspired by Martiros Saryan

Martiros Saryan was one of the greatest artists of the 20th century. Skilfully he combined the artistic traditions of the East with modern achievements of European art. By doing so, he created his own unique style, the “Saryan style”.

These Artsocks inspired by Saryan's art style show different masks. Be more careful with people you surround yourself with. Not everyone is showing his or her true face. Be wise enough to see through people's masks and see the real face of the person you are facing.

80% Cotton, 15% Polyamide, 5% Elastane
SKU / Article Number: 4850007089548
Sock Size 36 - 39 40 - 43
EUR Shoe Size 36 - 39 40 - 43
U.S. M Shoe Size 4½ - 7 7½ - 9
U.S. W Shoe Size 6 - 8½ 9 - 10½
U.K. M Shoe Size 4 - 6½ 7 - 8½
U.K. W Shoe Size 3½ - 6 6½ - 8

Delivery & returns policy

The shipping costs are 3,99€. Shipping is free of charge from a purchase value of 35 €. Delivery time may vary depending on your geographic region. Delivery time for Germany 1-3, Europe 3-5, rest of the world 13-15 days. For more information on shipping and delivery times click here.

Returns policy:
100% satisfaction guarantee. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with your order, simply return the items to us within 14 days of receipt in their original condition and packaging and we will refund the full amount (excluding the original shipping costs). The items can be exchanged for other size/color if you wish. Please click here for more information.

Product details

80% Cotton, 15% Polyamide, 5% Elastane
SKU / Article Number: 4850007089548

Size guide

Sock Size 36 - 39 40 - 43
EUR Shoe Size 36 - 39 40 - 43
U.S. M Shoe Size 4½ - 7 7½ - 9
U.S. W Shoe Size 6 - 8½ 9 - 10½
U.K. M Shoe Size 4 - 6½ 7 - 8½
U.K. W Shoe Size 3½ - 6 6½ - 8

Shipping & returns

Delivery & returns policy

The shipping costs are 3,99€. Shipping is free of charge from a purchase value of 35 €. Delivery time may vary depending on your geographic region. Delivery time for Germany 1-3, Europe 3-5, rest of the world 13-15 days. For more information on shipping and delivery times click here.

Returns policy:
100% satisfaction guarantee. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with your order, simply return the items to us within 14 days of receipt in their original condition and packaging and we will refund the full amount (excluding the original shipping costs). The items can be exchanged for other size/color if you wish. Please click here for more information.

frame socks blue yellow masks colorful socks artsocks

Masks

€12,99 Regular price
EN
EN