vergrößern Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles by Wassily Kandinsky colorful art socks artsocks
vergrößern Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles by Wassily Kandinsky colorful art socks artsocks
vergrößern Farbstudie Quadrate
vergrößern Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles by Wassily Kandinsky colorful art socks artsocks frame
vergrößern Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles by Wassily Kandinsky colorful art socks artsocks frame
vergrößern Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles by Wassily Kandinsky colorful art socks artsocks label

Farbstudie Quadrate

Wassily Kandinsky, (1913)

€12,99
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Kostenloser Versand ab 35 EUR

14 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

24/7-Email-Support

Garantiert sichere Bezahlung

Farbstudie Quadrate von Wassily Kandinsky, (1913)

Wassily Kandinsky schuf mit Hilfe der suggestiven Wechselbeziehung zwischen Farbe und Form eine ästhetische Erlebnisreise, die den visuellen, akustischen und emotionalen Reiz des Publikums einbezieht. Kandinskys Kunst zielte darauf ab, ein universelles Gefühl von Spiritualität zu vermitteln. Er glaubte, dass die totale Abstraktion die Möglichkeit für einen tiefen, transzendentalen Ausdruck bietet.

Diese von dem Gemälde "Farbstudie Quadrate" inspirierten Artsocks zeigen verschiedene Formen in einer Vielzahl von Farben. Kandinsky sagte: "Die Farbe ist eine Kraft, die die Seele direkt beeinflusst." Tue das, was deine Seele zum Leuchten bringt. Unser Leben ist ein Kunstwerk. Lasst es uns farbenreich gestalten.

80% Baumwolle, 15% Polyamid, 5% Elasthan
SKU / Article Number: 4850007089210
Sockengröße 36 - 39 40 - 43
EUR Schuhgröße 36 - 39 40 - 43
U.S. Schuhgröße (Herren) 4½ - 7 7½ - 9
U.S. Schuhgröße (Damen) 6 - 8½ 9 - 10½
U.K. Schuhgröße (Herren) 4 - 6½ 7 - 8½
U.K. Schuhgröße (Damen) 3½ - 6 6½ - 8

Liefer- und Rückgaberecht

Die Versandkosten betragen 3,99€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 35€ ist der Versand kostenfrei. Die Versandzeit kann je nach deiner geografischen Region variieren. Lieferzeit für Deutschland 1-3, Europa 3-5, restliche Welt 13-15 Werktage. Weitere Informationen zu Versand- und Lieferzeiten findest du hier.

Rückgaberichtlinie:
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie. Deine Zufriedenheit ist unsere oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit deiner Bestellung nicht zufrieden bist, gib die Artikel einfach innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt in ihrem Originalzustand und ihrer Originalverpackung an uns zurück, und wir erstatten dir den vollen Betrag (ohne die ursprünglichen Versandkosten). Die Artikel können auf Wunsch gegen andere Größen/Farben umgetauscht werden. Weitere Informationen findest du hier

Einzelheiten zum Produkt

80% Baumwolle, 15% Polyamid, 5% Elasthan
SKU / Article Number: 4850007089210

Größentabelle

Sockengröße 36 - 39 40 - 43
EUR Schuhgröße 36 - 39 40 - 43
U.S. Schuhgröße (Herren) 4½ - 7 7½ - 9
U.S. Schuhgröße (Damen) 6 - 8½ 9 - 10½
U.K. Schuhgröße (Herren) 4 - 6½ 7 - 8½
U.K. Schuhgröße (Damen) 3½ - 6 6½ - 8

Versand und Rückgabe

Liefer- und Rückgaberecht

Die Versandkosten betragen 3,99€. Ab einem Einkaufswert von 35€ ist der Versand kostenfrei. Die Versandzeit kann je nach deiner geografischen Region variieren. Lieferzeit für Deutschland 1-3, Europa 3-5, restliche Welt 13-15 Werktage. Weitere Informationen zu Versand- und Lieferzeiten findest du hier.

Rückgaberichtlinie:
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie. Deine Zufriedenheit ist unsere oberste Priorität. Wenn du mit deiner Bestellung nicht zufrieden bist, gib die Artikel einfach innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt in ihrem Originalzustand und ihrer Originalverpackung an uns zurück, und wir erstatten dir den vollen Betrag (ohne die ursprünglichen Versandkosten). Die Artikel können auf Wunsch gegen andere Größen/Farben umgetauscht werden. Weitere Informationen findest du hier

Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles by Wassily Kandinsky colorful art socks artsocks

Farbstudie Quadrate

€12,99
DE
DE

Zoom Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles by Wassily Kandinsky colorful art socks artsocks
Zoom Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles by Wassily Kandinsky colorful art socks artsocks
Zoom Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles by Wassily Kandinsky colorful art socks artsocks frame
Zoom Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles by Wassily Kandinsky colorful art socks artsocks frame
Zoom Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles by Wassily Kandinsky colorful art socks artsocks label

Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles

Wassily Kandinsky, (1913)

€12,99
incl. VAT, plus shipping

Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles by Wassily Kandinsky, (1913)

Using the evocative interrelation between color and form, Wassily Kandinsky created an aesthetic experience that involves the sight, sound, and emotions of the audience. Kandinsky’s art aimed to convey a universal feeling of spirituality. He believed that total abstraction offers the possibility for profound, transcendental expression.

These Artsocks inspired by the painting "Farbstudie Quadrate" show various forms in a variety of colors. Kadinsky said: “Color is a power which directly influences the soul.” Do what makes you soul shine. Our live is a work of art. Let’s live it colorful. 

80% Cotton, 15% Polyamide, 5% Elastane
SKU / Article Number: 4850007089210
Sock Size 36 - 39 40 - 43
EUR Shoe Size 36 - 39 40 - 43
U.S. M Shoe Size 4½ - 7 7½ - 9
U.S. W Shoe Size 6 - 8½ 9 - 10½
U.K. M Shoe Size 4 - 6½ 7 - 8½
U.K. W Shoe Size 3½ - 6 6½ - 8

Delivery & returns policy

The shipping costs are 3,99€. Shipping is free of charge from a purchase value of 35 €. Delivery time may vary depending on your geographic region. Delivery time for Germany 1-3, Europe 3-5, rest of the world 13-15 days. For more information on shipping and delivery times click here.

Returns policy:
100% satisfaction guarantee. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with your order, simply return the items to us within 14 days of receipt in their original condition and packaging and we will refund the full amount (excluding the original shipping costs). The items can be exchanged for other size/color if you wish. Please click here for more information.

Product details

80% Cotton, 15% Polyamide, 5% Elastane
SKU / Article Number: 4850007089210

Size guide

Sock Size 36 - 39 40 - 43
EUR Shoe Size 36 - 39 40 - 43
U.S. M Shoe Size 4½ - 7 7½ - 9
U.S. W Shoe Size 6 - 8½ 9 - 10½
U.K. M Shoe Size 4 - 6½ 7 - 8½
U.K. W Shoe Size 3½ - 6 6½ - 8

Shipping & returns

Delivery & returns policy

The shipping costs are 3,99€. Shipping is free of charge from a purchase value of 35 €. Delivery time may vary depending on your geographic region. Delivery time for Germany 1-3, Europe 3-5, rest of the world 13-15 days. For more information on shipping and delivery times click here.

Returns policy:
100% satisfaction guarantee. Your satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not satisfied with your order, simply return the items to us within 14 days of receipt in their original condition and packaging and we will refund the full amount (excluding the original shipping costs). The items can be exchanged for other size/color if you wish. Please click here for more information.

Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles by Wassily Kandinsky colorful art socks artsocks

Color Study. Squares with Concentric Circles

€12,99
EN
EN